FASA Members’ websites and blogs:

Liz Ackert                                       imgoingtotexas.blogspot.com

Monika Astara                               www.MonikaAstara.com

Ruth Burink                                    www.RuthBurink.com

Penney Clarke                                www.crossbellcolors.com

Beth Cunningham                         bethcunninghamartist.com

Cyndi Forshee                                cyndiforshee.com

Caryl Gaubatz                                www.carylgaubatz.com

Amy Jones                                      amydame.weebly.com

Jennifer Kulik                                suzoos.com

Marilou Loudon                            sewhonored.com

Sherri Lipman McCauley             www.SherriLipmanMcCauley.blogspot.com

Susie Monday                                www.susiemonday.com

Kim Paxson                                     KimPaxson.com

Heather Pregger                            www.heatherquiltz.com   Blog: heatherquilts.blogspot.com

Terry Gay Puckett                         terrygaypuckett.com

Laura Roberts                                http://www.hastypearl.com  Blog: www.hastypearl.com

Miki Rodriguez                              mikirodriguez.com

Silvia Sarinana                               silviasarinana.com

Rebecca Lilly Segura                    www.ThreadHeadQuilts.com

Kay Simpson                                  www.fashionability.com

Debbie Snider                                wildworksart.com

Mary Frances Spears                   maryfrancesart.com

Layne Steinhelper                         Folktote.com

Cathy Swindle                                www.facebook.com/CathyatWMD

Linda Thompson                           lindascreativecouture.com

Sherry Tolar                                   SherryTolar.com

Mary Ann Vaca-Lambert             cloth2art.com

Georgia Zwartjes                           georgiazwartjes.com